About

Contact

Meet our Board of Directors

The AFCPE Staff

 

National Office
79 South State Street
Suite D3
Westerville, OH 43081

Executive Director
Rebecca Wiggins
rwiggins@afcpe.org
703-570-6654

Certification Program Director
Michelle Starkey
mstarkey@afcpe.org
703-634-6915

Certification Program Coordinator
Ashlee Abraham
aabraham@afcpe.org
703-291-8112

Post-Certification Program Coordinator
Judy Obiofuma
jobiofuma@afcpe.org
703-635-7094

Military Spouse Fellowship
Heather Baker
militaryspouse@afcpe.org
703-570-6791

Operations Officer
Katie Tornow
ktornow@afcpe.org
703-574-5300

Certification Exams
exams@afcpe.org
703-684-4484 ext. 6

Communications Director
Rachael DeLeon
rdeleon@afcpe.org 
703-570-6663

Certification Special Programs Director
Thomas Duffany
tduffany@afcpe.org
703-634-6951

Continuing Education Approvals
ceu@afcpe.org

Journal Editor
Jing Jian Xiao, Ph.D.
University of Rhode Island
Department of Human Development and Family Studies
jfcp.editor@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Jill Ladouceur
303-263-7716
ladjill@me.com

 

Back to Top